Last updated June 8, 2016
NASW Press home
Shopping Cart | Site Map | NASW  
Search
 
 
Browse Catalog
Resources
About NASW Press
 
 
 
Contact NASW Press

We want your input! Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Let us know what you think!

Main Telephone Number: 202-408-8600
Fax: 202-336-8312
E-mail:
press@naswdc.org

Publisher

Cheryl Y. Bradley, Publisher, NASW Press; cbradley@naswdc.org; x214
Responsible for the overall direction (operational and administrative) for the NASW Press.

Lisa Brown, Administrative Assistant/Fulfillment Liaison; lbrown@naswdc.org; x377
Provides administrative support for the Publisher, NASW Press, and handles fulfillment information.

Publications Marketing & Copyright Permissions

Sharon Fletcher, Publications Marketing Manager I; sfletcher@naswdc.org; x244
Responsible for product management along with market research and analysis.

Kiera White, Marketing Coordinator; kwhite@naswdc.org; x352
Provides administrative support to the NASW Press marketing team and assists in the planning and execution of specific marketing efforts, including the examination copy program.

Bill Cathey, Production and Media Specialist; bcathey@naswdc.org; x379
Typesets NASW journals and other association projects and materials. He also maintains the NASW Press Web site.

Editorial and Circulation, Journals & Books

Julie Gutin, Managing Editor, Journals and Books; jgutin@naswdc.org; x281
Manages editorial process and production of NASW Press books and journals, association reports, and special publications.

Sarah Lowman, Senior Editor; slowman@naswdc.org; x398
Edits and coordinates production of issues of NASW Press's journals; coordinates production of NASW Press books.

Stella Donovan, Acquisitions Editor; sdonovan@naswdc.org; x262
Responsible for the acquisition and product development of print and digital products for NASW Press.

Helen C. Williams, Circulation Coordinator; hwilliams@naswdc.org; x341
Coordinates among authors and consulting editors the circulation of more than 800 manuscripts annually for the four scholarly journals and the book program.

Tracey Hawkins, Circulation Coordinator; thawkins@naswdc.org; x361
Coordinates among authors and consulting editors the circulation of more than 800 manuscripts annually for the four scholarly journals and the book program.

NASW News

Laetitia Clayton, Managing Editor, NASW News; lclayton@naswdc.org; x213
Manages editorial process, production, and advertising for NASW News.

Social Work Abstracts

Aneatha Robinson, Manager, Social Work Abstracts; arobinson@naswdc.org; x246
Manages editorial process and production of Social Work Abstracts.

Lisa Perry, Senior Information Specialist; lperry@naswdc.org; x207
Provides data entry for Social Work Abstracts.

Advertising

Jim Snyder, Account Executive, naswads@naswdc.org; (703) 764-5949
Manages and sells display ad spaces for all publications except Social Work, Health & Social Work, Children & Schools, and Social Work Research.

Linda Hann, Advertising Sales Manager, lindaj.hann@btinternet.com; +44 1367 710022
Manages and sells display ad spaces for Social Work, Health & Social Work, Children & Schools, and Social Work Research.

Orders and Shipments

Books, Social Work Abstracts [print], and NASW News: nasw@pbd.com; 1-800-227-3590

Social Work Abstracts [online]: info@ovid.com; www.ebscohost.com

Social Work, Health & Social Work, Children & Schools, and Social Work Research: In January 2012, Oxford Journals began publishing Social Work, Health & Social Work, Children & Schools, and Social Work Research. Oxford Journals will be handling print distribution and online access as well as managing subscription payments for all institutional and individual nonmember subscribers. If you have a current institutional or individual nonmember subscription, you or your subscription agent will receive a renewal notice from Oxford Journals shortly. If you would like to place a new order for 2012, or if you have a query about your 2012 renewal payment, please contact Oxford Journals or your subscription agent as appropriate. Please note: Social Work Abstracts journal subscriptions are still available through NASW Press.

Journals Customer Service Department
Oxford University Press
2001 Evans Road
Cary, NC 27513
USA
Tel: + 1 919-677-0977
+ 1-800-852-7323 (toll-free in USA/Canada)

[top]